To the DSO Community:

 

The Dykema DSO team hopes you are well and staying safe in these unprecedented times.  Things are changing rapidly, and we are working to provide you with as much information as possible as you navigate this crisis.  The dental industry is historically strong and resilient and is well positioned for a substantial recovery.  We have navigated other crises in the past together, and we will get through this together as well.

 

In the meantime, the full resources of the Dykema DSO team are committed to helping you navigate this situation and position your organization for recovery.  Set forth below are some resources that may help along with a directory of Dykema team members and their subject matter expertise.

 

For your reference are the following materials:

RESOURCES
ARTICLES
WEBINARS

 

Please do not hesitate to contact any member of the Dykema DSO team with any questions or concerns.

OUR TEAM IS HERE TO HELP

Brian Colao

DSO Director
214-462-6409
BColao@dykema.com

Learn More
Eric White

Lending and Transactions
214-462-6411
EWhite@dykema.com

Learn More
Donna McElroy

Employment
210-554-5272
DMcElroy@dykema.com

Learn More
Zachary Hoard

DSO Regulatory
214-462-6414
ZHoard@dykema.com

Learn More
Craig Woods

DSO Transactions
214-462-6465
CWoods@dykema.com

Learn More
Virgil Ochoa

DSO Transactions
214-462-6410
VOchoa@dykema.com

Learn More
Jeffrey Fine

Reorganizations and Bankruptcy
214-462-6414
JFine@dykema.com

Learn More
Thomas Alleman

Insurance
214-698-7830
TAlleman@dykema.com

Learn More
Kevin Snyder

Litigation and Dispute Resolution
213-457-1810
KSnyder@dykema.com

Learn More
John Sokatch

Litigation and Dispute Resolution
214-462-6494
JSokatch@dykema.com

Learn More