Title Image

Dykema’s DSO Team

A multi-discipline team that provides top-tier counsel.

Broad Reach

We work with over 350 dental organizations in all 50 states and six Canadian provinces, handling over a hundred dental transactions per year and a broad range of other issues affecting the DSO industry.

Deep Bench

We have nearly 40 professionals and hundreds of years of collective experience to handle any issue affecting the dental services industry.

Thought Leadership

Our attorneys are commonly asked to share their insights on the latest DSO trends through speaking appearances, publications, and educational forums.

The legal needs of DSOs are many and diverse, and require comprehensive counsel and experienced representation on a wide array of sophisticated matters: from handling all matters of regulatory issues (among them: advertising, billing, patient finance, HIPAA) through preventative counseling to litigation; from assisting in M&A transactions to evaluating and completing real estate acquisitions or sales; from crafting practice purchase agreements to developing partnership and shareholder arrangements; from providing sophisticated tax counsel to providing guidance on labor and employment matters.

DSO LEADERSHIP

Brian Colao

Director
214-462-6409
BColao@dykema.com

Learn More
Zachary Hoard

Member
214-462-6414
ZHoard@dykema.com

Learn More
Virgil Ochoa

Senior Counsel
214-462-6410
VOchoa@dykema.com

Learn More
Eric White

Member
214-462-6411
EWhite@dykema.com

Learn More
Craig Woods

Member
214-462-6465
CWoods@dykema.com

Learn More

DSO LEGAL TEAM

Phyllis Adams

734-214-7664
pdadams@dykema.com

Full Bio
Thomas Alleman

214-698-7830
talleman@dykema.com

Full Bio
Mark Andrews

214-698-7819
mandrews@dykema.com

Full Bio
Victoria Bahrami-negad

214-698-7829
vbahrami-negad@dykema.com

Full Bio
Sean Buckley

214-462-6487
sbuckley@dykema.com

Full Bio
Erin Camp

210-554-5261
ecamp@dykema.com

Full Bio
Christopher Carlisle

214-462-6480
ccarlisle@dykema.com

Full Bio
Amy Christen

248-203-0760
achristen@dykema.com

Full Bio
Jonathan Feld

312-627-5680
jfeld@dykema.com

Full Bio
Bob Feroze

214-462-6495
bferoze@dykema.com

Full Bio
Jeffrey Fine

214-462-6455
jfine@dykema.com

Full Bio
Eric Fingerhut

202-906-8618
efingerhut@dykema.com

Full Bio
Dean Gould

214-462-6424
dgould@dykema.com

Full Bio
Victor Johnson

214-462-6477
vjohnson@dykema.com

Full Bio
Eric Klein

248-203-0891
eklein@dykema.com

Full Bio
Jin-Kyu Koh

313-568-6627
jkoh@dykema.com

Full Bio
Christopher Kratovil

214-462-6458
ckratovil@dykema.com

Full Bio
Kathrin Kudner

734-214-7697
kkudner@dykema.com

Full Bio
Richard Lieberman

312-627-2250
rlieberman@dykema.com

Full Bio
Gerald Lievois

248-203-0866
glievois@dykema.com

Full Bio
Kristin Naidysh

214-462-6485
knaidysh@dykema.com

Full Bio
Kyle Owens

214-698-7864
kowens@dykema.com

Full Bio
Kathleen Reed

734-214-7661
kreed@dykema.com

Full Bio
Jason Ross

214-462-6417
jross@dykema.com

Full Bio
Kevin Snyder

213-457-1810
ksnyder@dykema.com

Full Bio
Arlene Switzer Steinfield

214-462-6442
asteinfield@dykema.com

Full Bio
Meredith Tavallaee

214-698-7831
mtavallaee@dykema.com

Full Bio
Elizabeth Voss

214-698-7820
evoss@dykema.com

Full Bio
Leonard Wolfe

517-374-9178
lwolfe@dykema.com

Full Bio
Laura Worsinger

213-457-1744
lworsinger@dykema.com

Full Bio
Jamie Zaniewski

517-374-9105
jzaniewski@dykema.com

Full Bio

DSO BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND EVENTS

Kacey Johnston

Events Coordinator
& Sponsorships
214-462-6496
kjohnston@dykema.com

Full Bio
Charleen Maranto

Practice Group Manager
214-462-6420
cmaranto@dykema.com

Full Bio
Andi Oleszczak

Business Development and
Marketing Manager
313-568-6705
aoleszczak@dykema.com

Full Bio