Title Image

Broad Reach

We work with over 350 dental organizations in all 50 states and six Canadian provinces, handling over a hundred dental transactions per year and a broad range of other issues affecting the DSO industry.

Deep Bench

We have nearly 40 professionals and hundreds of years of collective experience to handle any issue affecting the dental services industry.

Thought Leadership

Our attorneys are commonly asked to share their insights on the latest DSO trends through speaking appearances, publications, and educational forums.

The legal needs of DSOs are many and diverse, and require comprehensive counsel and experienced representation on a wide array of sophisticated matters: from handling all matters of regulatory issues (among them: advertising, billing, patient finance, HIPAA) through preventative counseling to litigation; from assisting in M&A transactions to evaluating and completing real estate acquisitions or sales; from crafting practice purchase agreements to developing partnership and shareholder arrangements; from providing sophisticated tax counsel to providing guidance on labor and employment matters.

DSO LEADERSHIP

Brian Colao

Director
Dallas
214-462-6409
BColao@dykema.com

Learn More
Sean Buckley

Member
Dallas
214-462-6487
SBuckley@dykema.com

Learn More
Zachary Hoard

Member
Dallas
214-462-6414
ZHoard@dykema.com

Learn More
Virgil Ochoa

Member
Dallas
214-462-6410
VOchoa@dykema.com

Learn More
Eric White

Member
Dallas
214-462-6411
EWhite@dykema.com

Learn More
Craig Woods

Member
Dallas
214-462-6465
CWoods@dykema.com

Learn More

DSO LEGAL TEAM

Phyllis Adams

Member
Ann Arbor
734-214-7664
pdadams@dykema.com

Full Bio
Thomas Alleman

Member
Dallas
214-698-7830
talleman@dykema.com

Full Bio
Catherine Bowe

Senior Counsel
Dallas
214-462-6438
cbowe@dykema.com

Full Bio
Amy Christen

Member
Bloomfield Hillds
248-203-0760
achristen@dykema.com

Full Bio
Jonathan Feld

Member
Chicago/Wash. DC
312-627-5680
jfeld@dykema.com

Full Bio
Bob Feroze

Member
Dallas
214-462-6495
bferoze@dykema.com

Full Bio
Jeffrey Fine

Member
Dallas
214-462-6455
jfine@dykema.com

Full Bio
Eric Fingerhut

Member
Washington DC
202-906-8618
efingerhut@dykema.com

Full Bio
Dean Gould

Associate
Dallas
214-462-6424
dgould@dykema.com

Full Bio
Victor Johnson

Member
Dallas
214-462-6477
vjohnson@dykema.com

Full Bio
Eric Klein

Member
Bloomfield Hills
248-203-0891
eklein@dykema.com

Full Bio
Jin-Kyu Koh

Member
Ann Arbor
734-214-7632
jkoh@dykema.com

Full Bio
Christopher Kratovil

Member
Dallas
214-462-6458
ckratovil@dykema.com

Full Bio
Richard Lieberman

Member
Chicago
312-627-2250
rlieberman@dykema.com

Full Bio
Gerald Lievois

Member
Bloomfield Hillds
248-203-0866
glievois@dykema.com

Full Bio
Asel Lindsey

Senior Attorney
San Antonio
210-554-5298
alindsey@dykema.com

Full Bio
Serj Mooradian

Member
Ann Arbor
(734) 214-7643
smooradian@dykema.com

Full Bio
Kyle Owens

Member
Dallas
214-698-7864
kowens@dykema.com

Full Bio
Kathleen Reed

Senior Counsel
Ann Arbor
734-214-7661
kreed@dykema.com

Full Bio
Jason Ross

Member
Dallas
214-462-6417
jross@dykema.com

Full Bio
Thomas Vaughn

Member
Detroit
313-568-6524
tvaughn@dykema.com

Full Bio
Elizabeth Voss

Member
Dallas
214-698-7820
evoss@dykema.com

Full Bio
Mark Weisbard

Senior Counsel
Chicago
312-627-2161
mweisbard@dykema.com

Full Bio
Leonard Wolfe

Chair and CEO
Chicago/Lansing
517-374-9178
lwolfe@dykema.com

Full Bio
Laura Worsinger

Senior Counsel
Los Angeles
213-457-1744
lworsinger@dykema.com

Full Bio
Jamie Zaniewski

Govt. Policy Advisor
Lansing
517-374-9105
jzaniewski@dykema.com

Full Bio

DSO BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, MARKETING AND EVENTS

Laura Blaine

Dental Services Organizations Events Coordinator
Dallas
214-462-6407
lblaine@dykema.com

Full Bio
Andi Oleszczak, CM

Business Development and
Marketing Manager
Ann Arbor
734-214-7683
aoleszczak@dykema.com

Full Bio