Brian Colao to Present in Dental Economics Magazine Webinar on Maximizing Value in the Current DSO Climate

09:47 06 September in Webinars
0

Join DSO director Brian Colao during this informational webinar session entitled “The Current DSO Climate: How to Maximize the Value of Your Organization” on September 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CDT / 5:00 PM PDT / 12:00 AM GMT.

Webcast Description:

In the midst of this “great evolution of dentistry,” how can you maximize your organization’s value? What are the benefits of the DSO model? How can dental entrepreneurs attract the attention of the nation’s leading DSO groups?  This educational webinar will provide industry-leading insights into the current DSO market, what dental practitioners and emerging DSO groups can expect in the coming years, and what the DSO model means for the entire realm of dental services.

To register for this free webinar, offered by Dental Economics Magazine, click here.



ADVERTISING DISCLAIMER: Laws vary from state to state and are subject to change, which could affect the accuracy of the information available in this video. The material in this video is not legal advice or a substitute for your own legal counsel. You should consult an attorney for advice regarding your individual situation and should not act on the information contained in this video without receiving professional, individualized, legal counsel. As part of our service to you, we regularly compile short reports on new and interesting development and the issues the developments raise. Please recognize that these reports do not constitute legal advice and that we do not attempt to cover all such developments. Rules of certain state supreme courts may consider this advertising and require us to advise you of such designation. Your comments are always welcome. © 2019 Dykema Gossett PLLC.